Home

It seems, to me, a vagina – as a man –
Would be more desirable than the anus – of a man –
Because everybody knows
There’s only one way down it goes,
When in the nude.
I mean, come on dude
You know what I’m saying,
And it ain’t gay bashing.

Can love be found beyond a hole?
Down the Rabbit Hole,
You may find a soul
To make you whole.

Everyone knows she’s got more to offer
When love has nothing to do with the heart.
I get upset about a man lover,
And the sanctity of a marriage mart.
Because everybody knows
There’s only one way love goes.
You know what I’m saying
And it ain’t gay bashing.

Can you see beyond a hole?
Down the Rabbit Hole
To respect a soul
Who wants to be whole.

The wicked won’t inherit the earth;
Man lover; sex offender.
My hate would make them a prisoner
Of a nature undeclared at birth.

I cant’ accept that nobody knows,
Where love come and goes,
How love come and goes,
Some would be happy
That it remains a mystery
You know what I’m saying
Do you know what I’m saying?

One day they’ll bury the hole,
Close down the rabbit hole,
And on that day each soul
Will have the right to be whole.

Leave a Reply

